Till next time Vancouver…

Todays post is brought to you by the butterflies that currently occupy my stomach.
Tomorrow’s the day! We hop on a big plane and head to far and foregin places. I’ve been playing it cool, but I think that the singing in the shower and slight skip in my step can be explained by the burning excitment inside that I feel from our departure inching closer.

It has been a great week of couch surfing, seeing friends, and last minute preparations but we are both soo ready for the supposive 35 degrees celcius that we will be greeted by when we land in Bangkok (dont get angry when I complain about the heat, I complain about any and all weather).

Till next time Vancouver…

image

image

Leave a Reply

